Food and Water First Partners

     
  partner-thumb  
Melancthon Township http://melancthontownship.ca/ Melancthon
Northwater Capital www.northwatercapital.com  
Roy's Service Centre www.rscautomotive.com Primrose
Maple Leaves Forever www.mapleleavesforever.com  
Sawyers feed Mill www.sawyersfeedmill.ca/ Shelburne
The Regal Diner This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Niagara Falls, ON  905-351-2524
Shoo Kat Shoe http://www.shoekatshoo.com/ Orangeville
Mike Schreiner & the Green Party  http://www.gpo.ca/  Toronto
AWARE Simcoe http://www.aware-simcoe.ca/  Simcoe
Dufferin Biz http://dufferin.biz/  Orangeville
Rawhide Adventures www.rawhide-adventures.on.ca/  Mulmur
Ontario Federation of Agriculture www.ofa.on.ca/  Guelph
SPIRG Community Group  http://commonground-spirg.squarespace.com/about-me/ Southgate Township
Midhurst Rate Payers Assoc. http://www.stopspringwatersprawl.com/ Springwater Township
David Suzuki Foundation http://www.davidsuzuki.org/  Toronto
Mulmur Township

http://www.mulmurtownship.ca/

Mulmur Township
Town of Mono

http://www.townofmono.com/

Mono
Stop the Waste Park

http://www.stopthewastepark.com/

Southgate Township
Ontario Rivers Alliance

http://ontarioriversalliance.ca/

 
NDACT

http://www.ndact.com/

 Melancthon
Dufferin Chamber of Commerce

http://www.gdacc.ca/

 Orangeville
Iler Campbell Law Firm

http://www.ilercampbell.com/

 Toronto
Council of Canadians Simcoe

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Council-of-Canadians-Simcoe-Region-Chapter/199212250127335?sk=wall

 Simcoe
Concerned Citizens of North Dumfries  http://crand.org/  North Dumfries
Toronto Food Policy Council

http://tfpc.to/

 Toronto
Near North Locavores

http://nearnorthlocavores.org/

 North Bay
CORE

http://corecares.ca/

 Mulmur
Toronto Youth FoodPolicy Council

http://tyfpc.ca/

 Toronto
Simcoe Grey Federal Liberals  http://simcoegrey.liberal.ca/food-water/  Simcoe Grey
Hills of Headwaters Tourism Assoc

http://www.thehillsofheadwaters.com/

 Orangeville
Bridge Keepers

http://www.bridgekeepers.ca/

 West Montrose
Town of Grand Valley

http://www.townofgrandvalley.ca/

 Grand Valley
Town of New Tecumseth

http://newtecumseth.ca/

 New Tecumseth
OUTWRITE! Communications  http://outwrite.ca/  Toronto
Miller's Dairy  http://www.millersdairy.com/  Goderich
Unicamp  http://unicampofontario.ca/  Mulmur
Ontario  Farmland Trust  http://www.ontariofarmlandtrust.ca/  Guelph
Town of Shelburne  http://www.townofshelburne.on.ca/  Shelburne
Citizens Against Melrose Quarry  http://www.citizensagainstmelrosequarry.com/  Melrose
Burlington Green  http://www.burlingtongreen.org/  Burlington
Crewson Insurance  http://www.crewsoninsurance.com/  Shelburne
Oakvillegreen Conservation Association  http://www.oakvillegreen.org/  Oakville
Push Food Forward  http://pushfoodforward.com/  Toronto
Land Over Landing  http://www.landoverlandings.com/  Pickering
Eco Inhabitat

 http://www.ecoinhabit.com/

 Meaford
Transition Meaford  http://www.transitionmeaford.com/  Meaford
The Market

http://themarketmeaford.com/

 Meaford
Dufferin County  http://www.dufferincounty.ca/  Orangeville
Blue Mountain Watershed Trust Foundation http://www.watershedtrust.ca/  
Bonnefileld http://www.bonnefield.com  
Concerned Residents Coalition http://www.hiddenquarry.ca  
Escarpment Biosphere Conservancy http://www.escarpment.ca/mission.html  
 Tin Roof Global http://tinroofglobal.com/  
Simcoe Federation of Agriculture http://www.ofa.on.ca/  
Chatsworth Tax Payers    
Oxford Coalition for Social Jusice http://www.oxfordsocialjustice.org/  
Pit Sense http://www.pitsense.ca/  
Green Connections Network http://www.green-connections.com/  
     
     

Keep checking! More partners are joining!

http://foodandwaterfirst.com/partners/